Wanderlusting…

Wanderlust

I have a serious case of wanderlust.

camle

Not sure why, but I can’t seem to focus on work and just keep daydreaming about far off lands. The NY Times guide to 2013 travel – didn’t help, so I decided to give in and start planning all the places I want to visit (ideally in 2013!). Some made the NY Times list and some are places that have been on my personal list for a while.  Here they are – in no particular order. Anyone want to join me?!

Marrakech, Morocco

Marrakech3

Marrakech2

Stockholm, Sweden

stockholm

stockholm 2

Istanbul, Turkey

Hagia Sofia Istanbul

Muscat, Oman 

Oman2oman 3

Bali, Indonesia

Indonesia

Bali

Petra, Jordan

Petra,-Jordan

Rose-Red-City-Petra-Jordan

Zermatt, Switzerland 

Switzerland

Switzerland 2

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Croatia

Dubrovnik, Croatia

This list could go on forever…but maybe that is the point of wanderlusting…

the_world_is_a_book-1

5 Comments

Filed under Travel, Wanderlust

5 responses to “Wanderlusting…

  1. Inspiring post. Well, what exactly is stopping you from travelling if you put it that way?? I’m Swedish by the way – and Stockholm is nice. You should come. 🙂

  2. Luke Smiley

    I adore you.

  3. louslabyrinth

    Ohh wow, beautiful pics! I think I also have a bad case of wanderlusting! 😀

Leave a comment